background2.jpg

JOIN OUR

KINGDOM CONVERSATIONS

WITH KEVIN WEBINAR!

EVERY 4TH MONDAY AT

9PM EDT / 8PM CDT / 6PM PDT
ZOOM Webinar ID: 832 6672 9093 // CALL IN: +1 669 900 6833

We are excited to announce a new series: Kingdom Conversations with Kevin! Kevin is an author, empowerment specialist and executive movie producer. His passion lies in teaching individuals and businesses how to incorporate kingdom principles for business success. Kevin will be joined by special guest speakers, including authors, high-level influencers, business coaches and more! All are welcome to join! 

Copyright © 2020 NAVAN Global, All rights reserved.